OSFA Verein
Vorstand
Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
1. Vorsitzende Irmtraud Tiemann +49 0541 37287 tiemann@osfa.de
2. Vorsitzender Friedrich Walter +49 05472 1615 walter@osfa.de
Schatzmeister Dieter Kleiber +49 0521 872152 kleiber@osfa.de
Schriftführer Eberhard Splete +49 05472 5698 splete@osfa.de
Beisitzer

Hubert Calmer, Jürgen Hausfeld, Reinhard Heinsmann, Heiner Stegmann, Kerstin Wessel

Besondere Aufgaben
Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Bibliotheksteam Kerstin Wessel +49 05473 2715 wessel@osfa.de
Mitgliederverwaltung und
FoKo-Beauftragter
Dieter Kleiber +49 0521 872152 kleiber@osfa.de
Regionalgruppe Ankum Jürgen Hausfeld +49 02558 4830084 hausfeld@osfa.de
Regionalgruppe Herford Reinhard Heinsmann +49 05224 5220 heinsmann@osfa.de
Regionalgruppe Osnabrück N.N.
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Gästebetreuung N.N.
EDV-Beauftragter Hubert Calmer +49 05401 6724 calmer@osfa.de
Redaktion Vereinszeitschrift Kai Cordes +49 0421 56500056 cordes@osfa.de
Administratoren
Mailingliste-Vorstand Kai Cordes +49 0421 56500056 cordes@osfa.de
Mailingliste-OSFA-L Dieter Kleiber +49 0521 872152 kleiber@osfa.de
Internet/Homepages Siegfried Lux +49 05409 4620 siegfried.lux@osnanet.de
Pressewart Heiner Stegmann +49 05409 1220 stegmann@osfa.de