OSFA Verein
Vorstand
Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
1. Vorsitzende Irmtraud Tiemann +49 0541 37287 tiemann@osfa.de
2. Vorsitzender Georg Hartelt +49 05208 7528 hartelt@osfa.de
Schatzmeister Dieter Kleiber +49 0521 872152 kleiber@osfa.de
Schriftführer Eberhard Splete +49 05472 5698 splete@osfa.de
Beisitzer

Gudrun Eichmeyer, Jürgen Hausfeld, Reinhard Heinsmann, Heiner Stegmann, Reinhard Werner

Besondere Aufgaben
Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Bibliotheksteam Irmtraud Tiemann +49 0541 37287 tiemann@osfa.de
Mitgliederverwaltung und
FoKo-Beauftragter
Georg Hartelt +49 05208 7528 hartelt@osfa.de
Regionalgruppe Ankum N.N.
Regionalgruppe Herford Reinhard Heinsmann +49 05224 5220 heinsmann@osfa.de
Regionalgruppe Osnabrück N.N.
Redaktion Vereinszeitschrift Kai Cordes +49 0421 56500056 cordes@osfa.de
Administratoren
Mailingliste-Vorstand Dieter Kleiber +49 0521 872152 kleiber@osfa.de
Mailingliste-OSFA-L Dieter Kleiber +49 0521 872152 kleiber@osfa.de
Internet/Homepages Siegfried Lux +49 05409 4620 siegfried.lux@osnanet.de
Pressewart Heiner Stegmann +49 05409 1220 stegmann@osfa.de